INGO DIRECTORY

An Overview of INGOs In the Lao PDR

Browse our index of INGOs below, or filter by province, sector and first letter of the name. Currently, 61 digital profiles are available, out of a total of 70 member organizations in our network.

If you are missing your organization in this list, learn more about becoming a member.

Address:
Wattay International Airport
Phone:
021513159
Email:
jbottrell@pactec.net
pactec.org
Contact Person:
Jennifer Bottrell
Country Director & Project Manager:
Eric Walter
Address:
Viengvang Tower – 5th Floor
Dongpalanh Thong Village, Boulichan Road,
Sisattanak District
Vientiane, Lao PDRs
Phone:
+85620 91543785
Email:
k.homdouangxay@pestalozzi.ch
pestalozzi.ch
Contact Person:
Khamseng Homdouangxay
Country Representative:
Khamseng Homdouangxay
Address:
Nasamphanh Hom 1,
Naxangveuy Village, Luang Prabang City, Luang Prabang, P.O Box 345
Phone:
071260645
Email:
laos@pencilsofpromise.org
pencilsofpromise.org
Contact Person:
Ya Laoxayda (Mr)
Co-Country Director:
Boua Ngeun Keosouvan
Address:
House 203, Phonsinouan Village, Sisattanak District, Vientiane Capital
Vientiane, Lao PDR
Phone:
+ 856 (0) 21 353 409-11
Email:
Carol.Mortensen@plan-international.org
plan-international.org/laos
Contact Person:
Noy Promsouvanh
Country Director :
Carol Mortensen
Address:
T4 rd, Unit 16, Don Koi village, Sisattanak district, PO. Box 8723, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR
Phone:
+856 21 330429-32
Email:
viengsamay@psilaos.org
Contact Person:
Viengsamay Vongkhamsao
Country Director:
Viengsamay Vongkhamsao
Address:
ອົງການຣູມທູຣີດປະຈຳ ສປປ ລາວ. 251, ໜ່ວຍ 14, ບ້ານທ່າພະລານໄຊ, ເມືອງສີສັດຕະນາກ, ນະຄອນຫຼວງວຽງຈັນ. ຕູ້ ປ.ນ. 11607, Tel: 030-5938210; Email: Laos.office@roomtoread.org ; Website: www.roomtoread.org ; Facebook: facebook.com/RtRLaos
Phone:
0305938210
Email:
Laos.office@roomtoread.org
roomtoread.org
Contact Person:
Norkham Souphanouvong
Country Director:
World Change Starts with Educated Children
Address:
Naxay Village, Xaysettha District, Vientiane Capital, Laos
Phone:
021 454201-3; 285243-4
Email:
communications.laos@savethechildren.org
https:lao.savethechildren.net
Contact Person:
Phavanh Sosamphan
Country Director:
Luke Ebbs
Address:
147/8 Ban Phonsavanh Tai, Sisattanak District, Vientiane
PO Box 5211, Vientiane
Phone:
(021) 315 398
Email:
laos@sfe-laos.org
sfe-laos.org
Contact Person:
Colin Dudgeon
Country Representative:
Colin Dudgeon
Address:
Ban Sapanthong Tai
Sissatanak District
Vientiane
Phone:
+856 (0) 21413 290/91
Email:
laos@snv.org
snv.org
Contact Person:
Anna Mutta
Country Director:
Anna Mutta
Address:
Swiss/Lao Red Cross Office, Setthatirath Avenue, Imp. 1 Xiengnhune, Chanthabouly district, Vientiane Lao PDR.
Phone:
+856 2055489918 or 215762
Email:
Binita.Poudel@redcross.ch
Contact Person:
Binita Poudel
Country Representative / Country Coordinator:
Binita Poudel
Address:
Naxangweuy Village, Luangprabang City, Lao PDR P.O Box 945(LPQ),

Phone:
+856 (071) 253738 (LPQ), (021) 454946 (VTE)
Email:
svalaos@svalaos.org
sva.or.jp/english
Contact Person:
Chansamone THAMMAVONG
Country Director:
Takashi KASE
Address:
3rd floor, 108Hill Building, 49 Dongpaina, Ban Saphanthong Neua,
Sisattanak District, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR
Phone:
+856 21 454148
Email:
laopdr@swisscontact.org
swisscontact.org/laos
Contact Person:
Dyan Barutzki
Country Director:
Michael Fink
Address:
23 Singha Road
Ban Phonexay
Saysettha District
Vientiane P.O. Box 8032
Phone:
+856 (21) 454 300 -04
Email:
country.laos.general@asiafoundation.org
asiafoundation.org
Contact Person:
Sirisouk Phanthavongs
Country Director:
Todd Wassel
Address:
The Green Building: 5th Floor, Ban Naxay, Unit 41, Saysettha District, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR.
Phone:
+856214549234
Email:
Viengvilay.Sinprasith@winrock.org
winrock.org
Contact Person:
Viengvilay Sinprasith
Chief of Party:
Xoukiet Panyanouvong
Address:
Sanamxay Village, Pakse District (City), Champasack, Laos
Phone:
031500233
Email:
joshuap@worldconcern.org
worldconcern.org
Contact Person:
Joshua Pascua
Joshua Pascua:
Joshua Pascua
Address:
PO Box 6712
Phone:
+85621215400
Email:
ssaypanya@wcs.org
laos.wcs.org
Contact Person:
Santi Saypanya
Laos:
Laos
Address:
World Education Laos
Phiawat Village
Sisattanak District
Vientiane
LAOS
Phone:
856.21.214.524
Email:
weilaos@worlded.org
laos.worlded.org
Contact Person:
Meredith Lunsford
Country Director:
Rebecca DERRY
Address:
Clive House, 70 Petty France, London SW1H 9EX, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7799 1311 or +856 (0)20 5996 9224
Phone:
0202023564195
Email:
Laos.info@wfd.org
Westminster%20Foundation%20for%20Democracy
Contact Person:
Soumaly Rattanavong
.:
.
Address:
PO Box 4224
Km 3, Thadeau, Siamphon Road 175/15
Ban Vatnak, Vientiane, LAO PDR
Phone:
(021) 313071
Email:
mfennema@worldrenew.net
worldrenew.net/laos
Contact Person:
Mike Fennema
Country Representative:
Canada
Address:
World Vision International Lao PDR
House No. 340, Unit 25, Phonexay village
Saysettha District
P.O. Box: 312, Vientiane
Phone:
+856-256145-8
Email:
Laos@wvi.org
wvi.org/Laos
Contact Person:
Nicolas Charlassier (Nicolas_Charlassier@wvi.org)
National Director:
Edelweiss Silan (Edelweiss_Silan@wvi.org)