Projects and NGOs in
Formal Education
Print

Total of 22 projects by 14 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Comprehensive Mine Risk Education Jan 1st 2018
Phone:
Email:
Capacity Building for EGR Jan 1st 2018
Phone:
Email:
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Mai District Community Development Project Feb 1st 2008 Mr. Phonesavanh Atsaphanthong
Phone: (088)210918
Email: psl.laos@world-renew.net
Improvement of Multi-Grade class management Jul 1st 2014 Kiyotaka Tamari
Phone: 071253738
Email: tamari@sva.or.jp
Publication of picture books Jan 1st 1993 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
Mobile Library Jan 1st 2005 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
School Construction Jan 1st 1993 Phoutthanaly THAMMAMIXAY
Phone: 071-253738
Email: phoutthanaly@svalaos.org
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Improvement of Hygiene and Life Quality in La and Namor, Oudomxay Province Nov 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Southern Laos Remote Village Education for CBNRM and Agroecology Feb 21st 2001
Phone: 856 031.251427
Email:
Drug Demand Reduction and Poverty Alleviation for Ethnic Minorities Jan 1st 1993 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 020-551 4113
Email: sithonh@hotmail.com
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Learning and Engaging All in Primary Schools (LEAPS) Oct 1st 2016 Jessica Garrels
Phone:
Email:
Basic Education Programme Apr 1st 2009 Somxay Inthasone
Phone: 020 77157379
Email: somxay.inthasone@plan-international.org
Early Childhood Education and Development Programme Apr 1st 2013 Somxay Inthasone
Phone: 020 77157379
Email: somxay.inthasone@plan-international.org
ECCE Jun 1st 2011 Vithanya NOONAN
Phone: 856 21 263 432
Email: vithanya.noonan@aide-et-action.org
Rights Based Empowerment Project (RBEP) Jan 1st 2016 Vongmany
Phone: +856 20 5555 8325
Email: proa.lao@lwfdws.org