Projects and NGOs in
Governance Aid in CD Issues
Print

Total of 16 projects by 11 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
School Construction Jan 1st 1993 Phoutthanaly THAMMAMIXAY
Phone: 071-253738
Email: phoutthanaly@svalaos.org
Strengthening the Capacity of Organisations for Poverty Eradication (SCOPE) in Sepon and Nong Districts, Savanakhet Province Dec 12th 2013 Ralph Gust-Frenger
Phone:
Email: ralph.gust-frenger@welthungerhilfe.de
Environmental Guidelines for NGO's in Lao PDR Mar 1st 2007 Erin Gibson
Phone: 021 216080 ext. 115
Email: erin.gibson@wwfgreatermekong.org
Pilot Green Club Activities in Southern Lao PDR Dec 1st 2007 Thavivanh Phanakhone
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: thavivanh.phanakhone@wwfgreatermekong.org
Reducing UXO Risk and Improving Livelihoods in Sekong Province Jul 1st 2007 Chris Wardle - Provincial Program Coordinator
Phone: +856 38 211582
Email: chris@carelaos.org
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Pilot Project on Agricultural and Livelihood Development in Phaoudom District, Bokeo Provine Jul 1st 2007 Sysongkham Kommanivanh
Phone: 85184211429
Email: ncalaos@laopdr.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Support to eco-tourism development in Khammouane Sep 1st 2010 Isabelle Magueur
Phone:
Email: Magueur@gret.org
Support to the implementation of the Houaphanh Provincial Bamboo Sector Development Strategy (Houaphan Bamboo project) Jan 1st 2011 Jean françois Kibler
Phone:
Email: kibler@gret.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
WASH in Schools & Communities in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 Kunhali MUTTAJE
Phone: (020) 58244496
Email: Kunhali.Muttaje@redcross.ch
Programme to Enable and Advance Civic Engagement (PEACE) Jul 1st 2012
Phone:
Email: