Projects and NGOs in
Xiengkhouang Province
Print

Total of 34 projects by 21 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Comprehensive Mine Risk Education Jan 1st 2018
Phone:
Email:
War Victims Medical Fund Jan 1st 1996
Phone:
Email:
USAID Okard Jan 1st 2017
Phone:
Email:
Tha Thom Food Security Project Jan 19th 2009 Ms Bounchan Khammoungkhoun, Project Manager
Phone: 02022247607
Email:
Strengthening Conflict Resolution in the Village Apr 10th 2017
Phone: 85621312625
Email: laosRep@mcc.org
Lao Upland Rural Advisory Service (LURAS) Dec 1st 2014 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Improvement of Multi-Grade class management Jul 1st 2014 Kiyotaka Tamari
Phone: 071253738
Email: tamari@sva.or.jp
Publication of picture books Jan 1st 1993 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Vocational Training Jun 1st 2007 Sachiko Tominaga
Phone: 020 551 8561
Email:
HIV prevention among MSM under the program of Scaling up HIV and AIDS prevention, care and treatment in Lao PDR Nov 25th 2009 Mr. Phansamai Vilaysack
Phone:
Email:
The Right to Food of Ethnic Groups in Kham District, Xieng Khouang Province Jan 1st 2013 Anthony GUEGUEN
Phone: (856-20) 29 38 11 06
Email: a.gueguen.ccl@gmail.com
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Trafficking Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Development-led Humanitarian Mine Action in Lao PDR Feb 1st 2010 Simon Rea, Programme Officer
Phone: +856 20 5922 2420
Email: simon.rea@maglaos.org
Mok Mai Integrated Development Initiative (MMIDI) Jul 1st 2010
Phone:
Email:
Enhanced Nutrition and Health for Upland Phoukoud Feb 1st 2017 Mr Phoutthavy Vorachit
Phone:
Email:
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Community Development for the Well-Being of Children (CDWBC) Project Jan 1st 2012 Chris Mastaglio (Country Director)
Phone: (021) 412 966
Email: chrism@childfund.org.la
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Community Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Phase II (CDRRM II) Jan 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
From Vulnerability to Resilience (V2R) Jan 1st 2011 Phetlasy Phanpradith
Phone: 020 5552 8934
Email: phetlasy@carluxlao.org
Community-Based Education Project(CBEP) Jan 1st 2013
Phone: (021)419591
Email: gnlaos@gmail.com
Healthcare capacity Enhancement for Children and Community in XK Jan 1st 2012 Seojin Kim
Phone: +856 021 540 484
Email: seojin@hhakorea.org
Income generation May 15th 2014
Phone:
Email: