Projects and NGOs in
Xayaboury Province
Print

Total of 31 projects by 14 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Publication of picture books Jan 1st 1993 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Lao Youth HIV/AIDS/STI Response Project Jun 1st 1998 Khankham Southavilay
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: khankham@burnet.edu.au
Qualitative Evaluation: Community Events Based Surveillance Pilot Project Mar 1st 2009
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
Lao Youth Military and Police HIV/AIDS Reponse Project Jan 1st 2002 Dr. Sanya Vathanakoune
Phone: (021) 250 853
Email: sanya@burnet.edu.au
Sayabouly Youth HIV & STI Response Project Aug 1st 2006
Phone:
Email: burnet@laotel.com
HIV prevention among MSM under the program of Scaling up HIV and AIDS prevention, care and treatment in Lao PDR Nov 25th 2009 Mr. Phansamai Vilaysack
Phone:
Email:
Poverty Alleviation in Remote Upland Areas (PARUA 3) Oct 1st 2003 Boris Frangi – Provincial Project Coordinator
Phone: (074) 212 018
Email: boris@carelaos.org
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Food Security and Nutrition (completed yet) Sep 1st 2010 Mr. Fabien BASTIDE
Phone:
Email: fs-lao.frc@croix-rouge.fr
Food Security Technology Transfer (completed yet) Mar 1st 2012 Mr. Fabien BASTIDE
Phone:
Email: fs-lao.frc@croix-rouge.fr
Community Based Healh and Wash programme (completed yet) Jan 1st 2002
Phone:
Email:
Assistance for People with Disabilities Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
The Enhancing the Education of Lao Children Project Ms. Norkham Souphanouvong
Phone:
Email: norkham.souphanouvong@roomtoread.org
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Sayaboury Primary Health Care Project Mar 31st 2010 Carol PERKS
Phone: (856) 071 260647
Email: carol@savethechildrenlaos.org
Establishing Disaster Information Systems (EDIS) Jul 1st 2007 Soukmalay Vanisavet
Phone: (00856) 020 5685154
Email: soukmalay.vanisavet@savethechildrenlaos.org
District Risk Education for Children in Sayaboury (DREC) Jul 1st 2007 Soukmalay Vanisavet
Phone: (00856) 020 5685154
Email: soukmalay.vanisavet@savethechildrenlaos.org
Sayaboury Integrated Hazard Mitigation Project (SIHMP) Jun 1st 2007 Soukmalay Vanisavet
Phone: (00856) 020 5685154
Email: soukmalay.vanisavet@savethechildrenlaos.org
School Quality Improvement Program Jan 1st 2009 Chanthaboulouth Boualaphanh
Phone: (00856) 020 2365226
Email: chanthaboulouth.boualaphanh@savethechildrenlaos.or
Women Livelihood Creation (WLC) Jul 1st 2008 lalongkhone Chanthamaly
Phone: (00856) 020 5429552
Email: lalongkone.chanthamaly@savethechildrenlaos.org
Small Piped Water Systems (MIREP) Oct 1st 2004 Arnaud Vontobel / Chanhsouk Simai
Phone: (021) 453 332
Email: vontobel@gret.org / chanhsouksimai114@hotmail.com
Strengthening performance of target agricultural producer groups and cooperatives in Oudomxay and Xayabouly provinces Aug 15th 2014 Aurelie Pelletreau
Phone:
Email: aureliep@cordlaos.org
Further Development of Blood Transfusion Services in Selected Areas of Northern Laos Jan 1st 2015
Phone:
Email: