Projects and NGOs in
Saravan Province
Print

Total of 35 projects by 18 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Comprehensive Mine Risk Education Jan 1st 2018
Phone:
Email:
War Victims Medical Fund Jan 1st 1996
Phone:
Email:
CUSO/VSO Country Program Jan 1st 2011 Mr. Tim Cook
Phone:
Email:
Huam Jai Asasamak (HJA) Volunteer/Intern Program Nov 26th 2006 Vilinthone Sacklokham
Phone: (021) 264291 ext.105
Email: hja@laopdr.com
Publication of picture books Jan 1st 1993 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
Wash May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Nutrition May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Elephant Conflict Feb 1st 2005 Khamkhoun Khounboline
Phone: (021) 216 080
Email: khamkhoun.khounboline@wwfgreatermekong.org
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Trafficking Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
The Enhancing the Education of Lao Children Project Ms. Norkham Souphanouvong
Phone:
Email: norkham.souphanouvong@roomtoread.org
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Water, Sanitation and Hygeine (WASH) Programme Jul 1st 2014 Manisone Sengdara
Phone: 020 56129844
Email: manisone.sengdara@plan-international.org
Health Education on Malaria control among ethnic population in three southern provinces and Monitoring and Evaluation in five provinces Jul 1st 2008 Dr Vanmany Chansomphou
Phone: 856-20 5628144
Email: vanhmanyc@gmail.com
The Right to Health, Water and Food of Indigenous Peoples Mar 1st 2011 Karen THOMPSON
Phone: (+856-20) 23373752
Email: k.thompson@healthpovertyaction.org
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
UXO Survey and Clearance Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Contributions to Universal Health Coverage in Lao PDR Phase 2 Jul 1st 2014 Bounlam Souvannasab
Phone: 22247989
Email: healthfinancing@yahoo.com
Pheun Than Heng A Sip (PTHAS) Training Programme Jan 1st 2014 Richard Rose
Phone: +856 21 454 148
Email: richard.rose@swisscontact.org
UXO Survivor and PWD capacity building May 15th 2014 Jay Sklar, Mike Carroll
Phone: (020)5400230
Email: jay@cpi.org, mike@cpi.org
AHAN - Partnership for Improved Nutrition in Lao PDR, Accelerating Healthy Agriculture and Nutrition Oct 1st 2017 Hoa HOANG HAI
Phone: 02096518109
Email: hoa.hh@avsf.org