Projects and NGOs in
Oudomxay Province
Print

Total of 24 projects by 15 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
War Victims Medical Fund Jan 1st 1996
Phone:
Email:
Lao Upland Rural Advisory Service (LURAS) Dec 1st 2014 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Enhancing Nutrition of Upland Farming Families (ENUFF) Apr 8th 2016 Ranjan Shrestha
Phone: 21 41 4091
Email: ranjanshrestha@snvworld.org
Publication of picture books Jan 1st 1993 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Improvement of Hygiene and Life Quality in La and Namor, Oudomxay Province Nov 1st 2008
Phone:
Email:
Poverty Reduction Project Oudomxay Jun 3rd 2013 Elisa FILY
Phone: (856-20) 28 12 76 29
Email: elisafily.ccl@gmail.com
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
ONWARD Dec 1st 2013 Gill Grolimund
Phone: 5552 7866
Email: countrydirector@adralaos.org
The Enhancing the Education of Lao Children Project Ms. Norkham Souphanouvong
Phone:
Email: norkham.souphanouvong@roomtoread.org
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Basic Education Programme Apr 1st 2009 Somxay Inthasone
Phone: 020 77157379
Email: somxay.inthasone@plan-international.org
Water, Sanitation and Hygeine (WASH) Programme Jul 1st 2014 Manisone Sengdara
Phone: 020 56129844
Email: manisone.sengdara@plan-international.org
ECCE Jun 1st 2011 Vithanya NOONAN
Phone: 856 21 263 432
Email: vithanya.noonan@aide-et-action.org
WASH in Schools & Communities in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 Kunhali MUTTAJE
Phone: (020) 58244496
Email: Kunhali.Muttaje@redcross.ch
Strengthening performance of target agricultural producer groups and cooperatives in Oudomxay and Xayabouly provinces Aug 15th 2014 Aurelie Pelletreau
Phone:
Email: aureliep@cordlaos.org
Further Development of Blood Transfusion Services in Selected Areas of Northern Laos Jan 1st 2015
Phone:
Email:
ENUFF - Enhancing Nutrition for Upland Farming Families May 1st 2016
Phone:
Email: