Projects and NGOs in
Luang Prabang Province
Print

Total of 35 projects by 14 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Ngoi Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Pakou Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Pakxeng Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Phonexay Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Phoukhoun Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Comprehensive Mine Risk Education Jan 1st 2018
Phone:
Email:
War Victims Medical Fund Jan 1st 1996
Phone:
Email:
Capacity Building for EGR Jan 1st 2018
Phone:
Email:
Mobile Library Jan 1st 2005 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
School Construction Jan 1st 1993 Phoutthanaly THAMMAMIXAY
Phone: 071-253738
Email: phoutthanaly@svalaos.org
Publication of picture books Jan 1st 1993 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
Improvement of Multi-Grade class management Jul 1st 2014 Kiyotaka Tamari
Phone: 071253738
Email: tamari@sva.or.jp
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Lao Women`s Union - Training for Employment and Poverty Reduction for women Jan 1st 2001 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: ksiharath1@apheda.org.au
Technical Support for HIV/AIDS Prevention, Care, and Treatment - RDM/A Aug 20th 2007 Phayvieng Philakone
Phone: (856) 21 241131
Email: phayvieng@fhilaos.org
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Prevention of HIV/AIDS amongst service women and Home Based Care and Support for PLWHA Jun 1st 2007 Sithonh Soundara
Phone: 856205514113
Email: ncalaos@laopdr.com
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Sayaboury Primary Health Care Project Mar 31st 2010 Carol PERKS
Phone: (856) 071 260647
Email: carol@savethechildrenlaos.org
Luang Prabang Primary Health Care Project including WASH Feb 1st 2010 Carol Perks
Phone: 071 260647
Email: carol@savethechildrenlaos.org
School Quality Improvement Program Jan 1st 2009 Chanthaboulouth Boualaphanh
Phone: (00856) 020 2365226
Email: chanthaboulouth.boualaphanh@savethechildrenlaos.or
WASH in Schools & Communities in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 Kunhali MUTTAJE
Phone: (020) 58244496
Email: Kunhali.Muttaje@redcross.ch
Contributions to Universal Health Coverage in Lao PDR Phase 2 Jul 1st 2014 Bounlam Souvannasab
Phone: 22247989
Email: healthfinancing@yahoo.com
Strengthening MNCH Services in Luang Prabang Phase 2 Jan 1st 2014 Jochen BITZER
Phone: 020 99114991
Email: j.b.bitzer@googlemail.com
Nam Et Phou Louey National Protected Area Management and Tiger Conservation Project Jan 1st 2010 Scott Stanley
Phone: 021 215400
Email: sstanley@wcs.org
Program AGRITER - FORAE Project Phase 2 Aug 1st 2018
Phone:
Email:
Forestry and Agro-ecology in Lao Rural Uplands Aug 1st 2014 Claire KIEFFER
Phone: 02054914892
Email: ckieffer@agrisud.org