Projects and NGOs in
Pak Xeng
Print

Total of 19 projects by 11 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Pakxeng Area Development Program
Phone:
Email:
Comprehensive Mine Risk Education Jan 1st 2018
Phone:
Email:
Improvement of Multi-Grade class management Jul 1st 2014 Kiyotaka Tamari
Phone: 071253738
Email: tamari@sva.or.jp
Mobile Library Jan 1st 2005 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
School Construction Jan 1st 1993 Phoutthanaly THAMMAMIXAY
Phone: 071-253738
Email: phoutthanaly@svalaos.org
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Lao Women`s Union - Training for Employment and Poverty Reduction for women Jan 1st 2001 Khampasong Siharath
Phone: (021) 452064
Email: ksiharath1@apheda.org.au
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
School Quality Improvement Program Jan 1st 2009 Chanthaboulouth Boualaphanh
Phone: (00856) 020 2365226
Email: chanthaboulouth.boualaphanh@savethechildrenlaos.or
WASH in Schools & Communities in Luang Prabang and Oudomxay Jan 1st 2004 Kunhali MUTTAJE
Phone: (020) 58244496
Email: Kunhali.Muttaje@redcross.ch
Nam Et Phou Louey National Protected Area Management and Tiger Conservation Project Jan 1st 2010 Scott Stanley
Phone: 021 215400
Email: sstanley@wcs.org