Projects and NGOs in
Mune
Print

Total of 15 projects by 11 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
Strengthening Conflict Resolution in the Village Apr 10th 2017
Phone: 85621312625
Email: laosRep@mcc.org
Improved Cook Stoves Programme (ICS) Jan 1st 2013 Bastiaan Teune
Phone: +856 21 413290-1
Email: bteune@snvworld.org
Mobile Library Jan 1st 2005 Khamkhong KHOUNCHAMNEUN (Mr)
Phone: 021-454946
Email: Khamkhong@svalaos.org
Family Planning and Reproductive Health Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
HIV/STI Prevention Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Small Piped Water Systems (MIREP) Oct 1st 2004 Arnaud Vontobel / Chanhsouk Simai
Phone: (021) 453 332
Email: vontobel@gret.org / chanhsouksimai114@hotmail.com
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Enviroment May 13th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Construction for water supply Aug 1st 2012 Managing Director, SUNG-WON MOON
Phone: (021)413591
Email: gnlaos@gmail.com
Community-Based Education Project(CBEP) Jan 1st 2013
Phone: (021)419591
Email: gnlaos@gmail.com
Improve Oral health project integrated in Health policy Jul 1st 2013 Kongkeo Chounlamountry
Phone:
Email: kpharm99@gmail.com
UXO Survivor and PWD capacity building May 15th 2014 Jay Sklar, Mike Carroll
Phone: (020)5400230
Email: jay@cpi.org, mike@cpi.org