Annual Members Meeting

The Members Meeting is the highest decision making body of the Network. At least two Members Meeting are held annually, one of which is designated as the Annual General Meeting and at which the Annual Work Plan and Budget are approved and the NGO Committee members are elected. The Members Meeting also approves the mission, strategy, policy, procedures and by-laws of the Network. Only members can attend the Members Meeting.


iNGO Network Committee

The Committee of seven members ensures that the iNGO Network achieves its overall mission. The Committee reports to the iNGO Network members and represents them when needed. The seven Committee members are elected from member iNGOs and serve a two-year term. The Committee has a rotating chair and meets on a monthly basis.





Simon Rea (Chair)

CARE International

Glenn Bond

ChildFund Laos

Chris Mastaglio

Handicap International

Anne Rouve Khiev


Celestine Kroesschell

Catholic Relief Services

Bernie Chaves

World Vision Laos

Chris Herink


iNGO Network Secretariat

The Secretariat, under the guidance of the Committee, is staffed by a Coordinator, a Programme Officer and an Administrative/Finance Assistant (part-time). They provide day-to-day support to implement the mission of the iNGO Network.