Projects and NGOs in
Xiengkhouang Province
Print

Total of 33 projects by 21 NGOs
NGO Project Name Start Date Contact
UXO Education and Awareness Project for School Children Oct 1st 2005 Intha Phanouvong
Phone: (021) 214-524
Email: intha@wec.laopdr.com
Strengthening First Responder and Trauma Care Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Reducing Childhood Diarrhea - Improving PWD and UXO Survivors Community-based Sanitation and Surveillance for the Poorest Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
MFI Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Tha Thom Food Security Project Jan 19th 2009 Ms Bounchan Khammoungkhoun, Project Manager
Phone: 02022247607
Email:
Lao Upland Rural Advisory Service (LURAS) Dec 1st 2014 Frank Tolentino
Phone: +856 20 5620 8511
Email: ftolentino@snvworld.org
Xieng Khouang Community Livelihood Development Project Jan 1st 2004 Mrs. Niphaphone Sengtong
Phone: (061)312024
Email: xkh.laos@world-renew.net
Reading Promotion Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
School Construction Project Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
TB Case Detection and Treatment Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Comdom Distribution May 27th 2014
Phone:
Email:
Vocational Training Jun 1st 2007 Sachiko Tominaga
Phone: 020 551 8561
Email:
HIV prevention among MSM under the program of Scaling up HIV and AIDS prevention, care and treatment in Lao PDR Nov 25th 2009 Mr. Phansamai Vilaysack
Phone:
Email:
The Right to Food of Ethnic Groups in Kham District, Xieng Khouang Province Jan 1st 2013 Anthony GUEGUEN
Phone: (856-20) 29 38 11 06
Email: a.gueguen.ccl@gmail.com
Laos Extension for Agriculture Project (LEAP) Nov 1st 2001 Rakesh MUNANKAMI
Phone: (021) 74 05 27
Email: rakesh@laoex.org or helvetas.laos@gmail.com
Education Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Action Research Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
REDD+ Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Agriculture Training and Market Linkages Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Land & Natural Resource Rights Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Human Trafficking Jan 1st 2012
Phone:
Email:
Development-led Humanitarian Mine Action in Lao PDR Feb 1st 2010 Simon Rea, Programme Officer
Phone: +856 20 5922 2420
Email: simon.rea@maglaos.org
Mok Mai Integrated Development Initiative (MMIDI) Jul 1st 2010
Phone:
Email:
Reading Promotion Project Sep 10th 2009 Nami Akimoto
Phone: (021) 213449
Email: alclao@laotel.com
Repatriation, Rehabilitation and Reintegration of Women Victims of Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Jun 1st 2006
Phone:
Email:
Several Projects Aug 15th 2012 Dominique Van der Borght
Phone: 021 453706
Email: dominique@osb.og.vn
Community Development for the Well-Being of Children (CDWBC) Project Jan 1st 2012 Chris Mastaglio (Country Director)
Phone: (021) 412 966
Email: chrism@childfund.org.la
From Vulnerability to Resilience (V2R) Jan 1st 2011 Phetlasy Phanpradith
Phone: 020 5552 8934
Email: phetlasy@carluxlao.org
Strengthening Livelihood Systems (SLS) Project Mok District, XiengKhouang Province Apr 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Community Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Phase II (CDRRM II) Jan 1st 2016 Ms. Louise Kelly
Phone: +856 21 412683
Email: louise.kelly@carluxlao.org
Community-Based Education Project(CBEP) Jan 1st 2013
Phone: (021)419591
Email: gnlaos@gmail.com
Healthcare capacity Enhancement for Children and Community in XK Jan 1st 2012 Seojin Kim
Phone: +856 021 540 484
Email: seojin@hhakorea.org
Income generation May 15th 2014
Phone:
Email: